RTSm Roster

RTSm Certified (as of March 2020)    

* An asterisk represents passing with "Honors" (a distinction only available as of September 2012)

Former RTSm Certified who have not kept up with RTSm updates within two year periods are no longer on this list

 
Name Location Email Date Certified
Asseiceira, Pedro  Lisbon, Portugal pedro.asseiceira@gmail.com Jan-18
* Asselin, Etienne Ottowa, Ontario easselin.pt@gmail.com Nov-14
Baruta, Eduard London, England eduardbaruta@yahoo.com,  Jun-18
Bentz, Daniel Chicago, IL daniel.g.bentz@gmail.com Jul-13
Braun, Jason Washington DC jbraun@tidalepc.com Jul-09
* Bridges, Michael K FT Campbell, KY michaelkbridges@gmail.com Aug-18
Castillo, Omar Mexico City, Mexico rts_master@hotmail.com Mar-07
Cates, Charlie Chicago, IL charlie@selfmadefitness.com Jun-13
Chiasson, Peter Toronto, Ontario In Memorium Oct-05
Dansevich, Stephen Austin, TX sdansevich@gmail.com Aug-15
DeBaun, Joe NYC, NY josephdebaun@gmail.com Dec-14
Deschampheleire, Kim Albuquerque, NM mat@tensegrityfitness.com Nov-11
Durón, Ricardo Mexico City, Mexico coach.ricardoduron@gmail.com Apr-12
Errington, Julie Schaumburg, IL Julie@matschaumburg.com Jan-17
Fairman, Ryan  Chicago, IL rrfzp9@gmail.com Jan-17
Ferguson, Blair Los Angeles, CA bferguson@venturatrainingandathletics.com Oct-11
Ferguson, Clarence Phoenix, AZ clarenceferguson@gmail.com Mar-08
Flores, Daniel NYC, NY danflorestraining@gmail.com Aug-13
Freiday, David E Toronto, Ontario iron_addict@hotmail.com Sep-08
Gallagher, Kirsten Toronto, Ontario kirstengallagher@hotmail.com Mar-16
Glickstein, Eric A. Chicago, IL eglickstein@ffc.com Dec-15
Goulden, Michael London, England michael@integra-training.net Feb-09
* Grose, George Vancouver, BC george.grose@gmail.com May-18
Graney, Chris Shelton, CT c.graney@bio-dynamix.com Aug-01
Hall, Austin J Seattle, WA internalexercise@outlook.com Mar-20
Haugk, Glenn Dallas, TX haugk25@gmail.com Aug-14
Hess, Steve Denver, CO shess@pepsicenter.com Sep-16
Holtzman, Erick Inglewood, CA erickholtzmanfitness@gmail.com Apr-18
Ketanont, Chatwalit Los Angeles chatketanont@yahoo.com Jun-09
Killian, Glen Dallas, TX glenkillian@tx.rr.com Jul-00
Kimpston, Martin Chicago, IL kimpston@hotmail.com Jul-16
* Kneller, Scott Whispering Pines , NC holistickineticsllc@gmail.com Feb-18
Kroth, Ryan Chicago, IL ryan@precisionhumanperformance.com Mar-15
Lakanen, Aaron Cincinnati, OH aaron@nrgfitnesscinci.com,  Feb-08
Leavitt, Bill Overland Park, KS bill@fitnessallianceop.com Apr-01
Lee, Mary Ann Toronto, Ontario maryhslee@hotmail.com Sep-13
Long, Meredith NYC, NY merelong@gmail.com Nov-17
Malucelli, Mariane Brazil mmalucellirts@aol.com Sep-03
Marcon, Júlia Brazil juliamarconpersonal@gmail.com Apr-17
McCLure, Jason Shanghai, China jason@prizeholisticfitness.com Jun-03
McNeely, William St. Louis, MO williammariomcneely@gmail.com Aug-18
McWilliam, Scott Chicago, IL mcwilliam.scottj@gmail.com Sep-12
Mischey, Tremayne Toronto, Ontario tremayne.m@gmail.com Apr-13
Murphy, Sean  London, England sean@upfitness.co.uk Jun-18
O'Connor, Brandon Austin, TX brotx1980@gmail.com Oct-14
* Pariselli, Eric Toronto, Ontario performancetrainingmat@gmail.com Jun-14
* Pereira, Eloi  Sao Paulo, Brazil eloi.personal@yahoo.com.br Mar-15
Phillips, Christian Los Angeles, CA christian_phillips7@yahoo.com Sep-11
* Pinho, Nuno Filipe Espinho, Portuagal nfpinho@yahoo.com Nov-17
* Ratatsidis, Kenny Toronto, Ontario kenny.ratatsidis@gmail.com Feb-19
Reed, Dave Indianapolis, IN dave@indymat.com Apr-09
Rodriguez, Jorge Mexico City, Mexico Jrodriguezp@marti.com.mx Feb-09
Schab, Brian Chicago, IL brian@precisionhumanperformance.com Apr-15
Silva, Michael Norwell, MA phys.exnorwell@gmail.com Mar-06
Sutton, Lonnie Dallas, TX lonnie.j.sutton@gmail.com Sep-17
Trotta, Samual Toronto, Ontario sam@striation6.com Jun-09
Van Zandt, Steve Ft. Lauderdale, FL steve@svzperformance.com Jun-17
* Verboom, Matthew J Toronto, Ontario matt.verboom@gmail.com May-17
* Walker, Doug Phoenix, AZ douglashwalker@gmail.com Nov-17